Department of Finance and Accounting

Management

Dr. Mihály Ormos professor, head of department ormos@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Éva Karai associate professor, deputy head of department karai@gtk.elte.hu

Lecturers

Dr. György Andor professor andor@gtk.elte.hu
András Bohák assistant lecturer bohak@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Gábor Bóta associate professor bota@gtk.elte.hu
Zoltán Büdy master instructor budy.zoltan@gtk.elte.hu
dr. Éva Pálinkó associate professor palinko@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Marcell Dülk assistant professor dulk@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Judit Fortvingler assistant professor fortvingler@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Gergely Harsányi associate professor harsanyi.gergely@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Ágnes Laáb associate professor laab@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Mária Lakatos assistant professor lakatos@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Gabriella Lamanda assistant professor lamanda@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Baude Patrick Lawrence assistant lecturer patrick.baude@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Bernadett Szekeres assistant professor szekeres.bernadett@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. László Szívós assistant professor szivos@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Tamás Tóth associate professor totht@gtk.elte.hu
Dr. Ildikó Rózsa Tóthné assistant professor rozsa.ildiko@gtk.elte.hu